Alpine CC

Contact Us

Alpine Country Club

5000 West Alpine Country Club Lane
Highland, UT 84003

Clubhouse Phone: (801) 226-1736
Clubhouse Fax: (801) 756-4608
Golf Shop: (801) 756-2479

Jonathan Hall

Clubhouse Manager
jon@alpinecountryclub.org

Kent Easton

Head Golf Professional
kent@alpinecountryclub.org

Jake Ebner

Grounds Superintendent
jake@alpinecountryclub.org

Chuck Towt

Controller
chuck@alpinecountryclub.org

Heidi Beveridge

Food & Beverage Manager
heidi@alpinecountryclub.org

Chris Young

Executive Chef
chris@alpinecountryclub.org

Victoria Klingonsmith

Accounting
victoria@alpinecountryclub.org